Links

eZines, Blogs, Websites, Workshops & Forums

eZines

The Avatar Review (http://avatarreview.net/)
Born Magazine (http://www.bornmagazine.org/)
The Cortland Review (http://www.cortlandreview.com/)
The Kenyon Review (http://kenyonreview.org/)
The Mad Hatter's Review (http://www.madhattersreview.com/)
Umbrella: A Journal of Poetry and Kindred Prose (http://www.umbrellajournal.com/)

Portals & Workshops

Babilu English Forum (http://pochapocha.com/babilu/index.php?2)W
Tin Roof Alley Poets (http://www.tinroofalleypoets.org/)W
Web Del Sol (http://www.webdelsol.com/) P
Wild Poetry Forum (http://www.wildpoetryforum.com/) W
The Writers Block (http://www.the-writers-block.net/forum/) W

Lit Blogs & Websites

Beau Blue's Blog (http://jjwebb.blogspot.com/)B
Jake Berry's Blog (http://9thstlab.blogspot.com/)B
Books Inq., The Epilogue (http://booksinq.blogspot.com/)B
Clattery MacHinery on Poetry (http://clatterymachinery.wordpress.com/)B
Rocket Kids - Rachel Dacus (http://dacusrocket.blogspot.com/)B
Quantum Tantra - Nick Herbert (http://quantumtantra.blogspot.com/)B
Lyn Lifshin (http://www.lynlifshin.com/)W
Morton Marcus (http://www.mortonmarcus.com/)W
Moving Poems (http://movingpoems.com)B
Poetry L.A. (http://www.poetry.la/)W
Sarah Sloat (https://www.sarahjsloat.com/)W
Robert Sward (http://www.robertsward.com)W
When Falls the Coliseum (http://whenfallsthecoliseum.com/)W
Al Young, Poet Laureate of California, emeritus (http://alyoung.org/)W
ZeroCity Archive (http://members.cruzio.com/~zerocity/archive.htm)W


If you'd like to to be added to our links page, email beaublue(at)cruziocafe.com and make a request. He will forward that request to our links editor. The links editor may need up to four to six weeks to review your site and respond. But he will respond. We look forward to hearing from you.

HOME    ABOUT US    DIRECTORY    CONTRIBUTOR INDEX
logo